Menue phone

Team

The HCAS’s scientific work is based on the trusting and intense collaboration of outstanding researchers crossing the boundaries of academic disciplines, who contribute to the project their expertise on various eras and regions.
Numerous scientists from all over the world will join the HCAS team for that reason within the next years. The fellowship programme is thus central for the HCAS’s working process.

all directors research associates research fellows student assistants

Prof. Dr. Christoph Kleine

Director

+49-341-97 37 722

c.kleine@uni-leipzig.de more

Prof. Dr. Monika Wohlrab-Sahr

Director

+49-341-97 37 721

wohlrab@uni-leipzig.de more

Johannes Duschka

Administrative Coordinator

+49-341-97 37 720

johannes.duschka@uni-leipzig.de

Judith Zimmermann

Research Coordinator

+49-341-97 37 723

judith.zimmermann@uni-leipzig.de

PD Dr. Markus Dreßler

Senior Researcher

+49-341-97 37 724

markus.dressler@uni-leipzig.de more

Dr. Daniel Kinitz

Senior Researcher

+49-341-97 37 724

daniel.kinitz@uni-leipzig.de more

Sana Chavoshian

Junior Researcher

+49-341-97 37 725

sana.chavoshian@uni-leipzig.de more

Katrin Killinger

Junior Researcher

+49-341-97 37 725

katrin.killinger@uni-leipzig.de more

Mohammad Magout

Junior Researcher

m.magout@uni-leipzig.de more

Tarek El-Sourani

Student Assistant

tarek.el-sourani@uni-leipzig.de

Manuel Heller

Student Assistant

manuel.heller@uni-leipzig.de

Carolin Hundt

Student Assistant

carolin.hundt@uni-leipzig.de

Elisabeth Marx

Student Assistant

elisabeth.marx@uni-leipzig.de

Johanna Schuppe

Student Assistant

johanna.schuppe@uni-leipzig.de

PD Dr. Ugo Dessì

Senior Reseach Fellow (04/2016-10/2016)

ugo.dessi@uni-leipzig.de more

Prof. Dr. Rinku Lamba

Senior Research Fellow (08/2016-01/2017)

rinku.lamba@gmail.com more

Prof. Dr. Nahid Mozaffari

Senior Research Fellow (10/2016-03/2017)

nahid.mozaffari@uni-leipzig.de more

Dr. Anna Mrozek

Senior Research Fellow (10/2016-03/2017)

mrozek@uni-leipzig.de more

Sushmita Nath

Junior Research Fellow (08/2016-02/2017)

sushmita.nath@uni-leipzig.de more

PD Dr. Martin Ramstedt

Senior Research Fellow (04/2016-03/2017)

martin.ramstedt@uni-leipzig.de more

Prof. Dr. Armando Salvatore, PhD

Senior Research Fellow (07/2016-01/2017)

armando.salvatore@mcgill.ca more

Prof. Dr. Hubert Seiwert

Permanent Senior Research Fellow

seiwert@uni-leipzig.de more

Eva-Maria Tepest

Junior Research Fellow (10/2016-03/2017)

eva-maria.tepest@uni-leipzig.de more

Tom Troughton

Junior Research Fellow (07/2016-12/2016)

tom.troughton@mail.mcgill.ca more